purpleShell

4 thoughts on “purpleShell”

  1. Hee Jelly!:)That’s funny :) Thanks for commenting… Hope things going well for you.. I liked the “in case of emergency break the glass” ciggie X over at your place too.

  2. Hi Teen :) This was made after a woman I only know online said to me that she loved purple. I wanted to make something that she might like; she’s having a very difficult time with her health. So your idea that it’s female and is fighting back, sort of “Don’t mess with me!” is astonishingly accurate from the point of view of what was going through my mind at the time. But I must also say that in this case I wasn’t thinking about that or her situation, I just made it and then reflected afterward. And…thanks for the comment – I like your latest too.

Leave a Reply

