fidget

 

 

2 thoughts on “fidget”

  1. The European artist Paul Klee is famous for having said he took “lines for walks” – but on reflection I think this (the drawing above here) might have more to do with how it is possible to feel on certain days… I.e. this line is not having such a great time.. or it’s asleep :) Some art is just about a “feeling” not about a particular thing or object.. Or it’s about all of those things. I dunno:) Sorry I can’t be more specific.. but I make pictures ( at least in part) precisely because some things are so hard to express in words.. (Or at least for me they are.)

Leave a Reply

